STEEL

RBTC GmbH International trade & consulting

We have the network and the necessary contacts for your successful business processing. Together we can lead your company to new levels. In order to make your company more successful we increase the functions of your existing products. Also in the future we want to offer perfect solutions and realize high customer benefit.

Steel

Blast furnace, pig iron transportation, oxygen converter, electric furnace, cranes, secondary metallurgy, continuous casting technology, rolling mill technology, electrodes, material conveyors, bearings, raw material, scrap, refractory material for blast furnaces and coking plants etc…

Aluminium

Channel induction furnaces; aluminium fluoride – used as flux or for melting of light alloy and for the production of aluminium, packed in bags with plastic inlays of 25 kg, 50 kg and 1000 kg. Machines, forged steel mills and casting rolls, etc…

Cement

Rotary kiln, cyclones, head and grate cooler, calciner, shaft, planetary cooler, satellite cooler. professional installation of rotary furnace stones. Lining works with DAT lining devices, clench and mortar lining, chrome and steel balls, etc….

Refractory material

We offer refractory solutions for the steel-cement-non-iron industry. Our products are used in international steel-cement-non-iron industries. We supervise the installation of refractory material and supply also the appropriate machines, etc…

Machines / plants

RBTC supplies spare parts for the rolling mill industry and various bearings. EPC projects and also complete continuous casting plants (slabs/billets), vacuum systems, EAF, blast furnace, gas furnace. In case of interest please download our product catalogue, etc…

Service activities

RBTC disposes of a worldwide network of refractory experts and technicians assisting the products’ installation and handling in the plants. We work with Universities in China, Taiwan, Russia, Sweden, Canada, Bulgaria and Austria to find the best solutions for our customers…

LED / LCDs

RBTC disposes of the newest and most frugal LED illuminations, electricity savings of up to 80% and the most modern and frugal LCD monitors keep YOU always up to date, so that you can do good jobs or produce products.

Recycling

Purchase and sale of all kinds of scrap!

RBTC GmbH · International trade & consulting

Initiative – Integrity – Straightforwardness – Respect – Team Spirit – Creativity

0+
Customers
0%
Integrity
0
Countries
0
Team spirit
Menu

STAHL

RBTC GmbH International trade & consulting

Wir haben das Netzwerk und die notwendigen Kontakte, die Sie für eine erfolgreiche Geschäftsabwicklung brauchen. Gemeinsam können wir Ihr Unternehmen zu neuen Höhen führen! Um Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreicher zu machen, erweitern wir die Funktionen Ihrer bestehenden Produkte.  Auch in Zukunft wollen wir optimale Lösungen anbieten und hohen Kundennutzen schaffen.

Stahl

Hochofen, Roheisentransport, Sauerstoffkonverter, Elektroöfen, Kräne, Sekundärmetallurgie, Stranggusstechnologie, Walzwerktechnologie, Elektroden, Materialbänder, Lager, Rohmaterial, Schrott, Feuerfestmaterial für Hochöfen und Kokerei usw…

Aluminium

Rinneninduktionsöfen; Aluminium Fluoride – wird als Flussmittel oder zum Schmelzen von Leichtmetallen und zur Herstellung von Aluminium verwendet, verpackt in 25 kg, 50 kg und 1000 kg Säcken mit Plastikeinsatz. Maschinen, Schmiedestahlwalzen und Gusswalzen, usw…

Zement

Drehrohrofen, Zyklone, Ofenkopf und Rostkühler, Kalzinator, Steigschacht, Planetenkühler, Satelitenkühler. Fachgerechter Einbau von Drehrohrofensteinen. Ausmauerungsarbeiten mit DAT-Ausmauerungsgeräten, Knirsch und Mörtelmauerung, Chrom- und Stahlkugeln, usw…

Feuerfestmaterial

Wir bieten Lösungen im Feuerfestbereich für die Stahl-Zement- und Nichteisenindustrie an. Unsere Produkte sind international im Einsatz. Wir überwachen den Einbau der Feuerfestmaterialien und liefern auch die geeigneten Maschinen, usw…

Maschinen / Anlagen

RBTC liefert Ersatzteile für die Walzwerkindustrie sowie die verschiedensten Lager. EPC Projekte und auch gesamte Stranggussanlagen (Brammen/Knüppel), Vakuumanlagen, EAF, Hochofen, Gas Ofen. Bei Interesse bitte um Download der Produktkataloge, usw…

Servicetätigkeit

RBTC verfügt über ein weltweites Netzwerk von Feuerfestexperten und Techniker die den Einbau und die Anwendung der Produkte in den Werken betreuen. Wir arbeiten mit Universitäten in China, Taiwan, Russland, Schweden, Kanada, Bulgarien und Österreich zusammen um für den Kunden die besten Lösungen zu finden…

LED / LCDs

RBTC verfügt über die neusten und sparsamsten LED Beleuchtungen, Einsparungen bis zu 80 % an Strom sowie auch die modernsten und sparsamsten LCD Monitore damit SIE auf dem neuesten Stand sind und hervorragende Arbeiten leisten oder Produkte erzeugen können.

Recycling

An- und Verkauf von Schrott aller Art!

RBTC GmbH · International trade & consulting

Initiative –  Integrität – Unkompliziertheit – Respekt – Teamgeist – Kreativität

0+
Kunden
0%
Integrität
0
Länder
0
Teamgeist
Menü